Contact Us

There are a number of ways to contact the Festival and King's Theatres. You can write to us, telephone, fax, typetalk or email. All contact details are provided below.


General enquiries: enquiries@edtheatres.com


Contact telephone numbers

Ticketing Enquiries: +44 (0)131 529 6000

Groups Enquiries: +44 (0)131 529 6005

Main Office / General Enquiries: +44 (0)131 662 1112

Fax: + 44 (0)131 662 1199

Typetalk: 18001 0131 529 6003


Ticketing Enquiries: ticket.enquiries@edtheatres.com

Website feedback: digital@edtheatres.com

Conferences & Events: enquiries@edtheatres.com

Customer Service: customer.service@edtheatres.com

Friends: friends@edtheatres.com

Groups: groups@edtheatres.com

Learning & Participation: education@edtheatres.com

Marketing: marketing@edtheatres.com

Patrons/ Corporate/ Sponsorship: support@edtheatres.com

Press: press@edtheatres.com

Technical (production - stage): technical@edtheatres.com


Festival and King's Theatres address

Offices for both theatres:
Festival City Theatres Trust
13 / 29 Nicolson Street
Edinburgh
EH8 9FT

King's Theatre
2 Leven St
Edinburgh
EH3 9LQ

Festival Theatre
13/29 Nicolson St
Edinburgh
EH8 9FT

The Studio at the Festival Theatre
22 Potterrow
Edinburgh
EH8 9BL


Enquiry form