Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Fri 9 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 10 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 11 December CLOSED CLOSED 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon 12 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 13 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 14 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 15 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 16 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 17 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 18 December CLOSED CLOSED 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon 19 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 20 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 21 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 22 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm