Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Sat 6 February 10:00am - 8:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 7 February CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 8 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 10 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 11 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 12 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 13 February 10:00am - 8:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 14 February CLOSED CLOSED 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon 15 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 16 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 17 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 18 February 10:00am - 7:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 19 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:15pm