Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 600
King's Theatre Counter
Sat 25 October 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 26 October CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 27 October 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 28 October 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 29 October 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 30 October 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 31 October 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 1 November 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 2 November CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 3 November 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 4 November 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 5 November 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 6 November 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 7 November 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm