Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 600
King's Theatre Counter
Wed 23 July 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 24 July 10:00am - 8:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 25 July 10:00am - 8:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 26 July 10:00am - 8:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 27 July 6:00pm - 8:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 28 July 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 29 July CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wed 30 July 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 31 July 10:00am - 8:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 1 August 10:00am - 8:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 2 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 3 August 5:30pm - 7:30pm CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 4 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 5 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm