Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Thu 5 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 6 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 7 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 8 May 12:00pm - 2:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 9 May 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 10 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 11 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 12 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 13 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 14 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 15 May 12:00pm - 2:00pm CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 16 May 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 17 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 18 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm