Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 600
King's Theatre Counter
Sat 30 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 8:00pm
Sun 31 August CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 1 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 2 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 3 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 4 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 5 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 6 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 7 September CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 8 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 10 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 11 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 12 September 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm