Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Sat 30 May 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 31 May CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 1 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 2 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 3 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 4 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 5 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 6 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 7 June CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 8 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 10 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 11 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 12 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm