Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Wed 1 June 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 2 June 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 3 June 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 4 June 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 5 June CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 6 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 7 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 8 June 10:00am - 7:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 9 June 10:00am - 7:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 10 June 10:00am - 8:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 11 June 10:00am - 7:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 12 June CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 13 June 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 14 June 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm