Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 600
King's Theatre Counter
Sat 29 November 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 30 November 12:30pm - 4:00pm CLOSED 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon 1 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 2 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 3 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 4 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Fri 5 December 10:00am - 8:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 6 December 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 7 December CLOSED CLOSED 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Mon 8 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 9 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 10 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 11 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 12 December 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm