Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Wed 1 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 2 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 3 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 4 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 5 April CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 6 April 10:00am - 6:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 7 April 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 8 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 9 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 10 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 11 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 12 April CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 13 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 14 April 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm