Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Sat 1 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 2 August CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 3 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 4 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 5 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 6 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 7 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 8 August 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 9 August 5:30pm - 7:30pm CLOSED 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Mon 10 August 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 11 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 12 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 13 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 14 August 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm