Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Mon 16 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 17 January 10:00am - 7:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 18 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 19 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 20 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 21 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sun 22 January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 23 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 24 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 25 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 26 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Fri 27 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sat 28 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 9:30am - 6:00pm
Sun 29 January CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED