Festival and King's Theatre Opening Times

BOX OFFICE OPENING TIMES

Festival Theatre Counter Telephones
0131 529 6000
King's Theatre Counter
Fri 30 January 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 31 January 10:00am - 7:15pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 1 February CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 2 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Tue 3 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Wed 4 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Thu 5 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Fri 6 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sat 7 February 10:00am - 7:30pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 7:30pm
Sun 8 February CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon 9 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Tue 10 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 11 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm
Thu 12 February 10:00am - 6:00pm 11:00am - 6:00pm 10:00am - 6:00pm