All Events A-Z

Page of 7
Display
Eugene Onegin Unwrapped
Thu 24 May | Festival Theatre

Eugene Onegin Unwrapped

A taster performance of Eugene Onegin

More info

Flight Unwrapped
Fri 2 March | Festival Theatre

Flight Unwrapped

A one hour taster performance

More info

Funbox DINOSAUR SAFARI
Sat 16 June | King's Theatre

Funbox DINOSAUR SAFARI

Get ready for some Stone Age singalong silliness as Anya, Kevin, Gary and Bonzo (formerly of The Singing Kettle) go on their most roarsome adventure yet!

Buy More info

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue
Sun 13 May | King's Theatre

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Fed up with flogging their guts out and always having to be in charge, the Grumpy Old Women have put their knobbly old feet up in glorious retirement.

Buy More info

James & Ola: Uncensored
Tue 20 March | Festival Theatre

James & Ola: Uncensored

Catch the sexiest couple to come from the hit TV Show, Strictly Come Dancing, in an uncensored show, full of high-energy dance routines and steamy scenes.

Buy More info

King's Panto 2017/18: Cinderella
Saturday 2 December 2017 - Sunday 21 January 2018 | King's Theatre

King's Panto 2017/18: Cinderella

Book your seats early for our 2017/18 pantomime as Allan, Andy & Grant lead the cast in another unmissable King’s Theatre extravaganza!

Buy More info

King's Panto 2017/18: Cinderella Relaxed Performance
Fri 12 January | King's Theatre

King's Panto 2017/18: Cinderella Relaxed Performance

YOU SHALL GO TO THE BALL! A performance for people with additional needs and their families.

More info

King's Panto 2018/19: Beauty and the Beast
Sat 1 December 2018 to Sun 20 January 2019 | King's Theatre

King's Panto 2018/19: Beauty and the Beast

Allan, Andy and Grant return in a BEAST of a Pantomime!

More info

Love from a Stranger
Tue 5 to Sat 9 June | King's Theatre

Love from a Stranger

An electric suspense with a shocking twist in its tail.

Buy More info

Marti Pellow plus Special Guests
Sun 10 June | Festival Theatre

Marti Pellow plus Special Guests

One of our most loved pop icons, Marti Pellow, has today announced the dates for the Scottish part of his “The Private Collection Tour”.

Buy More info

Page of 7
Display